Deep Silver reveals more of Let’s Sing and Dance

September 18, 2013
News, Xbox 360


Deep Silver and developer Voxler released a few more screens for their upcoming singing and dancing rhythm title, Let’s Sing and Dance. Right along with the screens, the company announced the full song selection that’ll be appearing with a list that reads like a top 40 track selection.

“Fly like a G6” indeed. Let’s Sing and Dance features a bunch of the songs that stations pretty much everywhere play the heck out of just about all of the time. Surprisingly there are a few classics in there too like Aretha’s Think. The professional dance choreography that you swing and sway along to can support up to two players at the same time and unlimited players singing in the background. Did someone say ‘party game’? I think they might have.

Here’s your track set:

  • Lady Gaga – Born This Way
  • LMFAO – Party Rock Anthem
  • Maroon 5 feat. Christina Aguilera – Moves Like Jagger
  • Miley Cyrus – Can’t Be Tamed
  • Flo Rida feat. Ke$ha – Right Round
  • Ini Kamoze – Here Comes The Hotstepper
  • Aretha Franklin – Think
  • Noisettes – Don’t Upset The Rhythm
  • Duffy – Mercy
  • Queen – Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Far East Movement – Like A G6
  • Bruno Mars – The Lazy Song
  • Medley – Moves Like Jagger, Can’t Be Tamed, The Lazy Song, Don’t Upset The Rhythm
Related Article:  NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 arrives today

Let’s Sing and Dance will be available on October 9th exclusively for the Xbox 360 and Kinect. It’ll only cost you $9.99 USD too, so this is one party with a cover charge that won’t break the bank.

Check Also

If you’re a Castlevania fan specifically, you’re going to want to have a look at …

Continue Reading >>> Source link