It’s an interesting week of reveals for Guitar Hero Live

June 3, 2015
News, PS3, PS4, Wii U, Xbox 360, Xbox One


The Guitar Hero Live track update is loaded up with some stuff that you’ll know, some stuff that you might not, some classic stuff, and -of course- Weezer.

‘Eclectic’ is the word that I’d use to describe this week’s updating of the track list for the upcoming Guitar Hero Live. I have to be honest here and say that I haven’t heard of a few of these bands/songs, so I’m going to assume that some of this stuff is very modern. Of course, there’s some true classics here as well with Queen and Alice in Chains appearing too, all of which seems to confirm that Guitar Hero Live will definitely have a little something for every rock and roller on its disc. Even Weezer fans.

Without further ado, here’s this weeks stuff:

  • Queen “Tie Your Mother Down”
  • Alice In Chains “Stone”
  • Bullet For My Valentine “Temper Temper”
  • Deap Vally “Lies”
  • Wolfmother “Sundial”
  • Weezer “Buddy Holly”
  • Angus & Julia Stone “A Heartbreak”
  • Catfish and the Bottlemen “Kathleen”
  • Neon Trees “Everybody Talks”
  • New Politics “Harlem”
Related Article:  Cuphead, Stranger Things, and more at Nindie showcase

Time to limber up those digits, Guitar Hero Live hits consoles some time this Fall.

Check Also

Long-awaited is the term I’d use for a new Dino-Riders line, as fans have l=been …

Continue Reading >>> Source link