Mega Man soundtrack on the way from Laced Records

Mega Man fans looking for some tunes are in for a treat, with a monster collection of soundtracks coming up from Laced Records.

The Blue Bomber returns again

As games go, Mega Man is an inarguable classic. With collections released recently and an 11th game debuting, it’s more or less back in the public square too. And it’s fans both new and old that Laced Records will be playing to with their newest soundtrack collection.

The set includes a tremendous amount of music from the games, including the full soundtracks to:

  • Mega Man
  • Mega Man 2
  • Mega Man 3

Additionally, you’ll get “a large selection of fan favourites” from Mega Man 4 through to Mega Man 11. You might think that’s probably not a lot, but we’re talking about 152 tracks here.

In the set, you’ll get “six ‘Mega Man blue’ 180g vinyl LPs, packaged in deluxe spined inner sleeves, and housed in a luxury ridged board slip case”. As soundtrack sets go, this one is sounding pretty legendary.

Related Article:  The bird man flies again, Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1+2 is out now

Mega Man 1-11: The Collection lands this December, and will cost you $110 USD. Pre-orders are open now.

  • Album: 

    • Mega Man 1-11: The Collection
  • Artist: 

    • Yasuaki Fujita, Harumi Fujita, Minae Fujii, Toshihiko Horiyama, Hiroki Isogai, Akari Kaida, Ryo Kawakami, Manami Matsumae, Yu Shimoda, Marika Suzuki, Yuko Takehara, Takashi Tateishi, Makoto Tomozawa, Shusaku Uchiyama, Ippo Yamada, Mari Yamaguchi
  • Product Information:

    • 152 tracks
    • Limited Edition includes six 180g ‘Mega Man blue’ vinyl discs
    • Deluxe 3mm spined sleeves housed in a luxury rigid board slip case
    • Artwork by ultimatemaverickx (
  • Shipping Info: 

Continue Reading >>> Source link