Next 007 film revealed this week in live stream

MGM and Sony Pictures will be taking the wraps off the next Daniel Craig Bond movie this week in a live streamed event.

Bond theme playing through your head yet? Well it will be come this Thursday, December 4th. That’s when the 24th big screen adventure starring everyone’s favorite secret agent will be officially shown off. You can expect to see the name, cast, and probably a logo or two revealed by the time the debut announcement closes- and by ‘see’, I mean it, as this’ll be streamed live on the web for BOnd fans everywhere to check out as it happens.

The announcement will kick off at 10:50am GMT, which is just a tad early for those in the US, as that’s 5:50am Eastern and 2:50am Pacific time. If you are up though, and you’d like to check it out, you may do so by checking back right here and hitting play on the viewer below.

Related Article:  Castlevania (NES) Retro Review

Continue Reading >>> Source link