Rock Band 4 ups its track list with new tunes

Already with plenty of music on its disc-based rotation, Rock Band 4 will have tracks from Rush, the Black Keys, Fallout Boy and more.

Some pretty big groups included in this update of the track list on the upcoming Rock Band revival. More than a dozen new songs have been made official, including:

  • 4 Non Blondes – “What’s Up?”
  • The Black Keys – “Fever”
  • Disturbed – “Prayer”
  • Duck & Cover – “Knock Em Down”
  • Eddie Japan – “Albert”
  • Fall Out Boy – “Centuries”
  • Halestorm – “I Miss The Misery”
  • Heart – “Kick It Out”
  • Heaven’s Basement – “I Am Electric”
  • Lightning Bolt – “Dream Genie”
  • Rick Derringer – “Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo”
  • Rush – “A Passage To Bangkok”
  • Scorpions – “No One Like You”
  • Slydigs – “Light The Fuse”
  • Soul Remnants – “Dead Black (Heart of Ice)”
  • System of a Down – “Spiders”
  • White Denim – “At Night In Dreams”

And these songs are just part of what RB4 will offer in its entirety, with a roster that already includes tunes from artists like “Aerosmith, Avenged Sevenfold, Elvis Presley, Foo Fighters, Jack White, Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars, St. Vincent, Queens of the Stone Age, The Who, and more”. Also, don’t forget that Rock Band 4 has full-compatibility with more than 1500 tracks that are already available on the Rock Band Music Store, and a bunch of music that you can export from past volumes. And all of that makes for one massive list of playable songs.

Related Article:  Dark Horse's Avatar tome hits #1 on the NYT bestsellers list

Not all that far away now, Rock Band 4 will be available in both Band in a Box and Guitar bundles on October 4th.

Continue Reading >>> Source link