Rockstar Games Collection Edition 1 coming in November

October 11, 2012
News, PS3, Xbox 360


Rockstar bundles some of its best games into one bulging collection

With the wealth of stellar titles that Rockstar has put out over the past few years, it was high time they started putting them into collections and selling them at valuerific prices. We won’t have to wait much longer for Rockstar Games Collection Edition 1, a collection of some of the bigger Rockstar Games have released over the past few years. The collection, suspiciously called ‘Edition 1’, will including Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City, LA Noire, Red Dead Redemption and Midnight Club: Los Angeles. If you remember correctly all of these games were very well received both critically and in terms of sales.

The collection will launch November 6th on North America for the PS3 and XBOX 360 and will retail for $59.99. There’s no word on other territories just yet, or whether the collection will see a PC release. Judging by the name there could be more than one collection to come; the biggest gap in that collection has to be Grand Theft Auto IV. The more conspiracy minded of you might be thinking that a collection with GTA IV might just drop around the time they announce GTA V. The only way to find out is to wait.

Source: Eurogamer

Check Also

The new year is already a big one in Marvel’s Amazing Spider-Man book, with the …

Continue Reading >>> Source link